2014-2015 Season Schedule

Fri. Jan 9 Wallenburg v.Burton @ Burton

 

Tue Jan 13 Burton v. Jordan @ Jordan

 

Thurs Jan 15 O'Connell v. Burton @ Burton

 

Tue Jan 20 Burton v. ISA @ ISA

 

Thurs Jan 22 Academy v. Burton @ Burton

 

Wed Jan 28 Burton v. SFI @ Burton

 

Wed Feb 4 Burton v. Wallenburg @ Kezar

 

Fri Feb 6 Jordan v. Burton @ Burton

 

Mon Feb 9 ISA v. Burton @ Burton

 

Thurs Feb 12 Burton v. O'Connell @ O'Connell

 

Tue Feb 17 Burton v. Academy @ Academy

 

Tue Feb 24 SFI v. Burton @ Burton

 

 

Boys Varsity Basketball

 

 

* Photos Coming to you next season*

 

Try Outs start 2nd week of October.

We may not have any players at the moment, but when Winter comes, we will be ready.

For any further information, please come & talk to Coach Breaux.